Loading...

Iceland Wedding Photographer

Hi! My name is Mathias and I´m a professional wedding photographer based in Austria. However I work all across Europe and especially my love for Iceland and it´s unique landscape is deep. My fondness for Iceland started in 2013 on a holiday where we crossed the highlands before even doing the touristy stuff. I was gripped by the landscape and the kind people and my heart was full of sadness the day we had to leave. Since then I had the pleasure of travelling to Iceland multiple

times assisting couples in preserving and documenting the memory of their wedding or engagement. I love to use the environment in my pictures, capturing people in breathtaking sceneries and tell the story of their day. Nature has always been inspiring to me and I love travelling and seeking adventures that will build up a story to reflect your love through my photography. Whether your wedding takes place in north or south Iceland or even in the mid of the highlands, I will be there for you!

All this makes my passion for photography even stronger. I arrange my own flights, hotels and other necessary travel to your wedding venue and I am here to help you create the most beautiful memories of your wedding day. So if you’re planning a wedding, elopement or engagement photo shoot in Iceland or anywhere across Europe, then please do get in touch for a quote. I hope to hear from you soon to plan your adventure!

Get in touch

Whether you´re planning to get married at the black church in Búðir, at Skógafoss, Goðafoss in North Iceland or anywhere else in this beautiful country, I am ready to tell the story of your day and plan the day with you.

Gallery

Below are a few examples of my work in Iceland but I photograph weddings and elopements all around Europe. So wherever you are getting married I could be the right storyteller for you.

Contact

Let's connect! I'd love to hear a little bit more about your wedding plans. If you don't hear anything from me within 24 hours, my reply could have landed in your spam folder. Please check it and/or shoot me another email directly at contact@mathiasbrabetz.com or call us via +43-664-2172884

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Destination-Wedding-Photographer-Iceland-Reynisfjara-Blackbeach-MathiasBrabetz-17

Mathias Brabetz Photography
Mühlgasse 2
6410 Telfs
Austria

IMPRINT   PRIVACY POLICY

Loading...

Hochzeitsfotograf Island

Hallo! Mein Name ist Mathias, ich komme aus Österreich und ich bin professioneller Hochzeitsfotograf. Ich arbeite in ganz Europa, doch meine Liebe gehört Island. Alles begann mit einer Reise im Jahr 2013, bei der wir als erstes das isländische Hochland durchquerten noch bevor wir uns überhaupt eine touristische Attraktion ansahen. Ich war sofort verliebt in die Landschaft und die freundlichen Menschen und mein Herz blutete als wir wieder nach Hause mussten. Seit damals hatte ich das Vergnügen Island viele weitere Male zu besuchen und Paare

dabei zu unterstützen ihre Verlobung bzw. Hochzeit zu dokumentieren und die Gedanken daran zu konservieren. Ich liebe es, die Umgebung in meine Bilder mit einzubeziehen, Aufnahmen von Menschen in atemberaubender Kulisse zu erstellen und die Geschichte ihres Tages zu erzählen. Die Natur hat mich immer inspiriert, ich liebe es zu reisen und begebe mich gerne mit euch auf ein Abenteuer das eure Liebe widerspiegelt. Egal ob eure Hochzeit in Nord- oder Südisland, bei Sonne, Regen oder Schnee stattfindet, ich bin für euch da!

All das nährt meine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie noch mehr. Ich organisiere meine Flüge, Hotels sowie die Anreise zu eurer Verlobungs- oder Hochzeitslocation selbst und helfe euch gerne dabei die schönsten Erinnerungen an diesen besonderen Tag zu erschaffen. Wenn ihr also ein Hochzeits- oder Verlobungsshooting plant, oder einfach nur zu zweit nach Island durchbrennen wollt dann kontaktiert mich für ein Angebot. Ich hoffe, dass ich bald von euch höre um euer Abenteuer zu planen!

Kontaktiert mich

Egal ob ihr eure Hochzeit in der schwarzen Kirche in Búðir, am Skógafoss, Goðafoss in Nordisland oder sonstwo in diesem schönen Land plant, ich bin bereit eure Geschichte zu erzählen und den Tag mit euch zu planen.

Galerie

Hier findet ihr ein paar Beispiele meiner Arbeit in Island. Ich begleite euch jedoch auch gerne im Rest von Europa. Wo auch immer ihr vor habt zu heiraten, ich könnte der richtige Erzähler eurer Geschichte sein.

Kontakt

Lasst von euch hören! Ich würde mich freuen ein bisschen mehr über euch und eure Pläne zu erfahren. Solltet ihr innerhalb von 24 Stunden nichts von mir hören dann ist meine Antwort möglicherweise in eurem Spam-Ordner gelandet. Bitte kontrolliert diesen und/oder schreibt mir eine neue Email direkt an contact@mathiasbrabetz.com oder ruft mich unter +43-664-2172884 an.

Durch Nutzung dieses Formulars stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung und Aufbewahrung Ihrer angegebenen Daten zu.

Destination-Wedding-Photographer-Iceland-Reynisfjara-Blackbeach-MathiasBrabetz-17

Mathias Brabetz Photography
Mühlgasse 2
6410 Telfs
Österreich

IMPRESSUM    DATENSCHUTZ